No, this is once-off purchase that is for built for repeat use.
Initially, you will complete one seven-day reset to reclaim a specific window of your day.
Then, if needed, the system may be repeated to:
- reinforce that routine;
- reclaim a different window; or
- redirect your time toward a new focus activity.